Reviews

Glen
6/27/2018
Love this service. I use it all the time when ordering from China Wok!!!!!
Tamarahan
5/4/2018
The food is really good - love the Mongolian Delight and cheese puffs.
Sharlene
5/2/2018
Fresh and quick service
Benjamin
4/19/2018
best in the area!
Mirinda
4/13/2018
The food was delicious and delivered fast!!!!
Teri
3/23/2018
Second time ordering. Better than the first time. Packaging was excellent & portions were generous AND delicious!
Carrie
3/16/2018
The food is delicious and service was fast! Will be eating here again.
Kimberly
3/14/2018
love love love this place. There food is always amazing and never disappoints.
Cam
2/22/2018
Food always good.
Debbie
2/21/2018
Tiny little place, really best for take out. We have enjoyed it for years!
CHRIS
2/20/2018
I had the triple delight and the fried spring rolls. They were both very tasty and had plenty of meat. Would highly recommend.
Zuzanna
1/28/2018
Very good food, all fresh and tasty and size of each dish was huge, very quick delivery. We definitely can recommend.
Cecilia
12/29/2017
The order was correct and food was great. Would definitely recommend.
Victoria
12/16/2017
Great food, ditched our old delivery restaurant and switched to this one! Food was perfect, arrived hot and nothing was dry!
Ed
12/3/2017
Alway great food
Justin
11/19/2017
Yum yum
James
11/15/2017
Food was excellent, and delivery was on point food could habe been just a little warmer though,
Glen
10/31/2017
Love this place. I stopped going to the other place closer to my house because I like you so much.
Justin
10/26/2017
Great service
Esther
10/24/2017
I enjoyed the food, however the delivery was extremely slow. It took a hour for me to receive my food.
Rigoberto
10/2/2017
Food taste great and and always fresh. Delivery is always fast.
Justin
9/30/2017
Awesome love China wok
Kimberly
8/20/2017
I love this place . Me and my boyfriend always order from here ! It's the best Chinese food in Cypress. And this app makes it so much easier now that I don't have to call . Love it
jaime
7/14/2017
The rice was great!
Terry
7/11/2017
We have eaten take-out from China Wok for years! I think they are getting even better! Good food, good service, always consistent, well prepared, and fresh!
James
6/25/2017
Great food, good value and incredibly fast delivery.
Rudy
6/5/2017
Great service, fast and very good.
Camdenn
4/23/2017
Great food loved it so much would highly eat here again
Justin
2/7/2017
woot woot
Justin
2/7/2017
yummy
Justin
2/7/2017
awesome
Glen
1/19/2017
Awesome! Works for mt every time I use it!
fernanda
1/16/2017
excellent service but food made whole family sick!
Saree
12/20/2016
Great food, fast service!
Ida
9/27/2016
The food and delivery service was excellent! Thank you.
Glen
9/1/2016
This has been great!
Wendy
8/22/2016
I LOVE China Wok - their food is fresh and delicious and I never have to wait long for delivery. In my opinion, it is the best take-out in the Cypress area!
Robert
8/5/2016
The service was good and on time and packaged nicely, but one of the items was not correct. I received two egg rolls instead of one egg roll and one spring roll.
Kelly
5/25/2016
This place is great! The food is so fresh! They make it right when you order it and the produce and meat are fresh and good quality. Excellent food!
Pilar
5/20/2016
Great food, great price! I recommend a family dinner, you get everything you need and it's all delicious.
Glen
5/16/2016
Been going here for years. Love the food there!
Ronda
5/14/2016
Food is best in the area. Servings are large and food is always hot when it arrives.
Michael
5/6/2016
Food was hot and accurate upon delivery. Wait time was also fairly short.
Darby
4/3/2016
Delicious every time! We order from here a lot and have never had anything bad. Always very fast delivery!
Glen
3/23/2016
My favorite place for Asian food by far.
Darby
3/2/2016
Everything was excellent! These guys are really fast too! My only complaint is their spicy food wasn't very spicy even after asking to please make it extra extra spicy.
Any questions please call us.